Kontaktadressen



1. Vorstand
Dirk Wagner
Hauweg 22
79691 Neuenweg
Tel:+491722782804
E-Mail:vorstand@tzf-boellen.de


Kassierer
Stefan Heimann
Ortsstraße 14
79669 Mambach
Tel:+491734757890
E-Mail:kassierer@tzf-boellen.de



2. Vorstand
Dietmar Broghammer
Oberböllen 4
79677 Böllen
Tel:+491743310128
E-Mail:broghammer@tzf-boellen.de


Schriftführer
Markus Böhler
Belchenstraße 30
79677 Schönenberg
Tel:+491727443448
E-Mail:schriftfuehrer@tzf-boellen.de



Beisitzer:
Harald Schwanz, Im Grün 14, 79694 Utzenfeld, Mail:harald@tzf-boellen.de
Michael Loritz, Wildböllen 2, 79677 Schönenberg, Mail: loritz@tzf-boellen.de
Christian Diesslin, Talstraße, 79691 Neuenweg, Mail: diesslin@tzf-boellen.de